Corporate Governance Report

1. Name of Listed Entity - Trigyn Technologies Limited

2. Quarter ending : June 30, 2018

I. Composition of Board of Directors

Title (Mr./ Ms.)	Name of the Director	DIN	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non- Executive / Independent / Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term	Date of cessation	Tenure (in months)	Date of Birth	Number of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity [Refer Regulation 25(1)]	Number of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholders Relationship Committee(s) including this listed entity [Refer Regulation 26(1)]	Number of post of Chairperson in Audit / Stakeholders Relationship Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity [Refer Regulation 26(1)]
Mr	Ramachandran Ganapathi	00103623	Chairperson -Executive Director	27-10-2006	-	-	28-06-1955	4	9	0
Ms	Bhavana Rao	02326788	Executive Director	17-05-2018	-	-	15-09-1983	1	2	0
Mr	Dr. Raja Mohan Rao Potluri	00157346	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	06-06-2018	-	-	15-07-1951	1	1	0
Mr	Venkata Cherukuri Varaprasad	00556469	Non-Executive - Independent Director	26-09-2014	-	45	17-06-1953	1	1	0
Mr	Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil	03279483	Non-Executive - Independent Director	26-09-2014	-	45	13-03-1941	1	2	1
Mr	Vivek Virendra Khare	02877606	Non-Executive - Independent Director	26-09-2014	-	45	01-09-1953	1	2	1
Mr	Subramaniyam Mohan Narayanan	01510020	Non-Executive - Independent Director	26-09-2014	-	45	21-05-1958	1	1	0
Mr	Atiqur Rahman Ansari	00200187	Non-Executive - Independent Director	26-09-2014	-	45	01-07-1952	1	2	0
Mr	Pradeep Kumar Panja	03614568	Non-Executive - Independent Director	01-11-2016	-	19	02-10-1955	1	1	0
Mr	Kodumudi Sambamurthi Sripathi	02388109	Non-Executive - Independent Director	21-10-2016	-	20	09-10-1951	1	1	0

II. Composition of Committees

Name of Committee Whether Regular chairperson appointed		Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non- Executive / Independent / Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1. Audit Committee	Yes	Ramachandran Ganapathi	Executive Director	27-10-2006	_
		Vivek Virendra Khare	Non-Executive - Independent Director - Chairman	06-10-2009	-
		Bhavana Rao	Executive Director	09-02-2011	-
		Dr. Raja Mohan Rao Potluri	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	04-08-2017	-
		Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil	Non-Executive - Independent Director	01-10-2010	-
		Atiqur Rahman Ansari	Non-Executive - Independent Director	14-08-2013	-
		Subramaniyam Mohan Narayanan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	04-08-2017	-
		Kodumudi Sambamurthi Sripathi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	04-08-2017	-
		Pradeep Kumar Panja	Non-Executive - Independent Director	04-08-2017	-
2. Nomination and Remuneration	Yes	Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil	Non-Executive - Independent Director	01-10-2010	-
Committee Meeting		Atiqur Rahman Ansari	Non-Executive - Independent Director - Chairman	03-02-2016	-
		Vivek Virendra Khare	Non-Executive - Independent Director	06-10-2009	-
		Subramaniyam Mohan Narayanan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	14-08-2013	-
		Dr. Raja Mohan Rao Potluri	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	04-08-2017	-
3. Stakeholders' Relationship	Yes	Ramachandran Ganapathi Executive Director		27-10-2006	-
Committee		Bhavana Rao	Executive Director	09-02-2011	-
		Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil Non-Executive - Independent Director Atiqur Rahman Ansari Non-Executive - Independent Director - Atiqur Rahman Ansari Chairman Vivek Virendra Khare Non-Executive - Independent Director Subramaniyam Mohan Narayanan Non-Executive - Independent Director Dr. Raja Mohan Rao Potluri Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Ramachandran Ganapathi Executive Director Bhavana Rao Executive Director Vivek Virendra Khare Non-Executive - Independent Director Venkata Cherukuri Varaprasad Non-Executive Independent Director Vivek Virendra Khare Non-Executive - Independent Director Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil Non-Executive - Independent Director Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil Non-Executive - Independent Director Atiqur Rahman Ansari Chairman Bhavana Rao Executive - Independent Director - Atiqur Rahman Ansari Non-Executive - Independent Director - Atiqur Rahman Ansari Chairman Bhavana Rao Executive Director - Atiqur Rahman Ansari Chairman	26-09-2006	-	
	Pradeep Kumar Panja Non-Executive - Independer on and on an analysis of the	Non-Executive - Independent Director	06-10-2009	-	
		Bhiva Rao Rajdhar Patil	Non-Executive - Independent Director	01-10-2010	-
		Atiqur Rahman Ansari		14-08-2013	-
4. Risk Management	Yes	Bhavana Rao	Executive Director	07-08-2015	-
Committee			Non-Executive - Independent Director	07-08-2015	-
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Non-Executive - Independent Director	07-08-2015	
5. Corporate Social	Yes				
Responisibilty	105	Dr. Raja Mohan Rao Potluri	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	23-05-2014	-
Committee		Bhavana Rao	Executive Director - Chairman	23-05-2014	-
		Atiqur Rahman Ansari	Non-Executive - Independent Director	23-05-2014	-

III. Meeting of Board of Directors

Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous quarter	the relevant quarter	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings (in number of days)
February 8, 2018	May 17, 2018	97

IV. Meetings of Committees

	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the relevant	Whether requirement of	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the previous	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in
Name of the Committee	quarter	Quorum met (details)	quarter	number of days)
Audit Committee	May 17, 2018	Yes	February 8, 2018	97
Stakeholders Relationship				
Committee	May 17, 2018	Yes	February 8, 2018	97

V. Related Party Transactions

Subject	Compliance Status / No / NA)	(Yes
Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained	Yes	
Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT	NA	
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus apprroval have been reviewed by Audit Committee	Yes	
Affirmations	Yes / No	
1. The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,	Yes	
2015.		
2. The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)	Yes	
Regulations, 2015		
a. Audit Committee		
b. Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
c. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee		
d. Risk Management Committee (applicable to the top 100 listed companies)		
3. The above committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI	Yes	
(Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.		
4. The meetings of the Board of Directors and the above Committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI	Yes	
(Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.		

The report submitted for the previous quarter ended March 31, 2018 has been placed before Board of Directors. No comments /observations / advice were received from the Board of Directors.

This report will be placed before Board of Directors at its next meeting. Any comments / observations / advice of Board of Directors will be mentioned.

Name: Mukesh Tank Designation: Company Secretary Date: July 7 , 2018